Today’s Happenings July 21, 2017 (Friday)

Today is the second day of our Prelim exams and I haven’t reviewed anything yet. Yesterday I took the exam without opening my notes in Product Management and I actually don’t know how I survived that.
Right now, I’m going to try to review but I don’t know if I would be able to since I’m already distracted.

K.A.R.D, the newest coed group in K-pop scene debuted. They’ve been active even before they debuted and I really like their music and their concept. J.seph, has been crawling his way up in my heart because he’s so cute hahaha.

Unpopular Opinion

As of this moment, I like/ship J.seph and Somin more. (I used to ship Somin with BM)

I’ve been feeling hollow this past few days (after I finished Fight for my way) because I can’t move on from Dong man and Ae ra. Until now they’re still hunting me. Watching them makes me want to fall in love.

Side Note

I can see Teen top’s Changjo in Park Seo Joon especially in FFMW.


Leave a Reply

