360° train of thoughts

I’ve been sick these past few days so I haven’t been posting here. I’m also very distracted nowadays that I’ve been neglecting not just my writings but also my school works. I’ve been procrastinating a lot and now all that’s left are regrets because of my own irresponsibility. I’m scared of what will happen especially in my taxation subject but I have to accept whatever the outcome will be since it’s my own fault that I’m feeling this way, because of my own irresponsibility and just being lazy in general. I have to do a lot of things now because I’ve been chilling for the past few days and now, I have to face the repercussions of my past actions.

I do feel really bad about myself, I’m such a disappointment. haayysss I tried to divert my attention, tried do different things to avoid thinking about it but you know that’s one of the hardest things to do… to stop thinking about the things that your mind wants to. It’s depressing.

In the future there will be a lot more disappointing things that I will do, I just hope that when mistake happens I would be able to accept it and learn from it, unlike now.

I may be a self-proclaimed optimistic person but there’s a lot of pessimistic thoughts going through my head and it scares me that there may come a time where the negative side of me will overpower my positivity. I hope not.

 

Leave a Reply

